WizKid bounced Psquare from #1 spot of MTV Base Official Top 10 Countdown

The video of Wizkid‘s monster track, ‘Ojuelegba’ has taken over the Number 1 spot of MTV Base Official Top 10 Countdown from PSquare’s ‘Shekini.’

Wizkid, whose video was at No. 3 while Oritsefemi’s ‘Double Download MUSIC VIDEO Wizkid OjuelegbaWahala’ was at No. 2 in last week’s edition, took over the No 1 spot this week alongside Davido’s ‘Owo ni koko’ which is now 3rd on the log.

The MTV base Official Naija Top 10 Chart is a weekly countdown that ranks top songs according to demand and the ranking is done by an elite panel of Nigerian broadcasters and music specialists.

Below are the top 10 songs currently on the MTV Base official countdown also known as ONTT…

1.Wizkid – ‘Ojuelegba’

2.PSquare – ‘Shekini’

3. Davido – ‘Owo Ni Koko’

4. Oritsefemi ft D’banj – ‘Double Wahala’ (Remix)

5. M.I ft Moti Cakes- ‘Bad Belle’

6. Emma Nyra – ‘For My Matter’

7. Seyi Shay ft Wizkid- ‘Crazy’

8. Falz ft Yemi Alade&Poe – ‘Marry Me’

9. Solidstar ft Timaya- ‘My body

10. Phyno – ‘Yayo’…

Say something about this post...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.